Management and Administration Team

University Chancellory

  • Dr Yenepoya Abdulla Kunhi
    Hon. Chancellor, Yenepoya (Deemed-to-be-University)

  • Mr Mohammed Farhaad Yenepoya
    Hon. Pro Chancellor, Yenepoya (Deemed-to-be-University)

  • Dr M Vijaya Kumar (MBBS, DNB, MCH, FRCS)
    Hon. Vice Chancellor, Yenepoya (Deemed-to-be-University)

  • Dr B H Sripathi Rao (BDS, MDS, FDSRCPS Glasgow, FIBOMS)
    Hon. Pro Vice Chancellor, Yenepoya (Deemed-to-be-University)

  • Dr Gangadhara Somayaji (MBBS, MS)
    Registrar, Yenepoya (Deemed-to-be-University)

University Office Bearers

  • Dr B T Nandish
    Controller of Examinations, Yenepoya (Deemed-to-be-University)

  • Mr Abdul Mohsin
    Finance Officer, Yenepoya (Deemed-to-be-University)


  • Dr Arun A Bhagwath
    Principal and Dean – Faculty of Science

Dr Shareena P
Vice Principal and Dean –
Faculty of Commerce and
Dr Jeevan Raj
Vice Principal
Dr Sukumar A
Vice Principal – Computer
Science and Information
Fee Structure
Apply Now